UPCOMING EVENTS

 FRIDAYS
8:00AM PST AND 8:00PM PST

Please join us as we have Powerful Prayer Services every Friday via our tele-conference line. Our morning prayer service starts at 8:00am PST, 10:00am CDT, 11:00am EST and in the evening at 8:00pm PST, 10:00pm CDT, 11:00pm EST. Simply Dial 619-376-6968

FRIDAYS
8:00PM PST 

At Faith Compassion House, we believe in prayer and that prayer makes all things possible in Jesus Name. We come together to hear the Word of God and engage in prayer. 1 Corithians 2:9 reads However, as it is written: "What no eye has seen, what no ear has heard, and what no human mind has conceived" - the things God has prepared for those who love him -. In prayer is where these things will come to manifest in Jesus Name.

JULY 5TH, 2019
Prayer Meeting in California

As Faith Compassion we plan to be together in on accord to pray in one place and experience the Power of God. Invite your family, friends, co-workers and neighbors. Come expecting healing, deliverance and impartation. There is only One who will set us free.....JESUS. Come and recieve your Miracle !!!  

JOIN US EVERY FRIDAY !!!

WORSHIP
BIBLE STUDY
PRAYER

Faith Compassion House is a Prayer movement - bringing prayer back into the lives of Christians. Not only do we pray for others but everyone is taught how to pray. Prayer is the key to unlock our destiny. In prayer is where you open those doors of opportunity, is where you get that anointing, is where you get that breakthrough ... it is in prayer that you birth prosperity and success. Pray until something happens. Do not give up. 1 Thess 5:17 says "Pray without ceasing". Our God as faithful, nothing is too hard for Him.

SERVING GOD BY SERVING OTHERS

Prayer Services